algoVita Anti-Wrinkle Serum Anti-wrinkle, Repairer, Lifting Night Serum

54.00TND TTC

To Challenge Aging!

Category:

algoVita Anti-wrinkle Serum is an association of marine extracts with exceptional essential oils. This serum has lifting effect thanks to its richness in hyaluronic acid. It is designed to fight wrinkles, repair and protect your skin.

Application Tips:

Apply anti-wrinkle serum on a previously cleansed face.

Massage gently from the inside to the outside of the face.

Contraindication:

Hypersensitive people should test the serum (containing vegetable and essential oils) on the forearm to check for an allergic reaction.

Capacity: 30 ml

Composition:

Aqua, Aloe Vera Gel, Vegetable Glycerin, Marine Chitin, Microalgal β-Glucan, Hyaluronic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Polysorbate-20, Vitamin B5, Essential Oils (Lavender, Italian Hélichryse), Vitamins (C, E), Fragrance, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid

Active Substances:

  • Aloe Vera Gel : Aloe vera is an excellent moisturizer, which promotes cell renewal, helps to improve the elasticity of the epidermis and to fight against aging.

 

  • Marine Chitin : Marine chitin has a proven effect on the elasticity of the skin: it provides a film-forming effect that protects the skin from dehydration. It is an excellent natural ingredient to smooth wrinkles, firm skin, while moisturizing and protecting dry and sensitive skin.

 

  • β-Glucan microalgae : It has anti-aging and rejuvenating properties, because it activates the fibroblasts present in the structure of the skin. The latter promote the production of collagen and makes the skin more elastic and smooth.

 

  • Hyaluronic Acid : It is indicated for all types of skins and for any alteration of the youth of the face (first wrinkles, fine lines, wrinkles, furrows, ..). With a low molecular weight, hyaluronic acid will penetrate deeper into the skin structure to improve the synthesis of collagen and natural hyaluronic acid present in the skin. It is one of the essential ingredients essential in lifting, wrinkle and facial remedies for the face.

 

  • Italian helichrysum Essential Oil (Immortal) : This oil is recognized by its healing power, repairing, soothing and natural anti-wrinkle.

Avis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “algoVita Anti-Wrinkle Serum Anti-wrinkle, Repairer, Lifting Night Serum”

algoVita Sérum Anti-Rides Antirides, Réparateur, Liftant Sérum de Nuit

54.00TND TTC

Pour défier le vieillissement!

Categorie:

algoVita Sérum antirides est une association d’extraits d’origine marine avec des huiles essentielles d’exception. Ce sérum a un effet réparateur liftant grâce à sa richesse en acide hyaluronique. Il est conçu pour lutter contre les rides, réparer et protéger votre peau.

Conseils d’utilisation:

Appliquez chaque nuit le sérum antirides sur un visage préalablement nettoyé.

Massez de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage et délicatement sur les ridules.

Contre-Indications:

Les personnes hypersensibles doivent tester le sérum antirides (contenant des huiles végétales et essentielles) sur l’avant-bras pour vérifier s’il y a une réaction allergique.

Contenance:  30 ml

Composition :

Aqua, Gel d’Aloe Vera, Glycérine Végétale, Chitine marine, β-Glucane micro-algal, Acide Hyaluronique, Gomme Xanthane, Polysorbate-20, Vitamine B5, Huiles Essentielles (Lavande, Hélichryse Italienne), Vitamines (C, E), Fragrance, Sorbate de potassium, Acide benzoïque

Principes Actifs :

  • Gel d’Aloe Vera : L’aloe vera est un excellent hydratant, qui favorise le renouvellement cellulaire, permet d’améliorer l’élasticité de l’épiderme et de lutter contre son vieillissement.
  • Chitine Marine : La chitine marine a une action prouvée sur l’élasticité de la peau : elle apporte un effet filmogène qui protège la peau de la déshydratation. C’est un excellent ingrédient naturel pour lisser les rides, raffermir la peau, tout en hydratant et en protégeant les peaux sèches et sensibles.
  • β-Glucane micro-algale : Il possède des propriétés antivieillissement et rajeunissantes, car il active les fibroblastes présents dans la structure de la peau. Ces derniers favorisent la production du collagène et rend la peau plus élastique et lisse.
  • Acide Hyaluronique : Il est indiqué pour tous les types de peaux et pour toute altération de la jeunesse du visage (premières rides, ridules, rides, sillons,..). À un faible poids moléculaire, l’acide hyaluronique va pénétrer plus profondément dans la structure de la peau pour améliorer la synthèse de collagène et d’acide hyaluronique naturel présent dans la peau. Il est l’un des principaux ingrédients indispensable dans les soins liftants, antirides et remodelants pour le visage.
  • Huile Essentielle d’Hélichryse Italienne (Immortelle): Cette huile est reconnue par son pouvoir cicatrisant, réparant, apaisant et antirides naturel.

Avis


There are no reviews yet.

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis “algoVita Sérum Anti-Rides Antirides, Réparateur, Liftant Sérum de Nuit”