algoVita Anti-Wrinkle Cream Repairing, anti-wrinkle and anti-loosening Night Cream

45.00TND 41.00TND TTC

For an Eternal Youth!

Category:

algoVita anti-wrinkle cream is a anti-wrinkle and anti-sagging treatment, to avoid the sad or tired air caused by these wrinkles. It is a night cream, fine texture, fresh and light, which makes your skin soft and bounced on awakening. Day after day, wrinkles are reduced, fine lines are smoothed, pores are tightened and the skin is regenerated, nourished and more flexible.

Application Tips :

Apply the anti-wrinkle cream on a previously cleansed face or after the application of adequate serum (anti-wrinkle) algoVita.

Massage gently from the inside to the outside of the face.

Contraindication :

Hypersensitive people should test the cream (containing vegetable and essential oils) on the forearm to check for an allergic reaction.

Capacity : 50 ml

 

Composition :

Aqua, Vegetable Oils (Hazelnut, Jojoba, Argan, Evening Primrose, Borage, Apricot), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Vegetable Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Vitamin B5, Hyaluronic Acid, Marine Chitin, Essential Oils (Carrot, Lavender and Geranium) Vitamins (C, E), Fragrance, Benzoic acid, Potassium sorbate

Active Substances :

  • Argan Virgin  Vegetable Oil : This Argan oil is very rich in vitamin E, in sterols and in phenolic compounds. It has antioxidant properties to combat early aging and sagging skin.

 

  • Evening Primrose Virgin Vegetable Oil : Regenerative and anti-aging par excellence. Evening primrose vegetable oil is ideal for mature skin: It strengthens the protective barrier of the skin and reduces the effects of skin aging. Thanks to its richness of essential fatty acids and vitamin E, this anti-aging oil revitalizes and restores tonicity and radiance to the skin.

 

  • Borage Virgin Vegetable Oil : This quality oil is a true regenerating and anti-aging care. It is recognized by its revitalizing and protective properties.

 

  • Apricot  Virgin Vegetable Oil : The vegetable oil of Apricot is known for its anti-aging and rejuvenating effect. In addition, it gives a good look, radiance and tone to the skin.

 

  • Hyaluronic Acid : It’s suitable for all skin types and for any alteration of the youth of the face (first wrinkles, fine lines, wrinkles, furrows, ..). With a low molecular weight, hyaluronic acid will penetrate deeper into the skin structure to improve the synthesis of collagen and natural hyaluronic acid present in the skin. It is one of the essential ingredients essential in lifting, wrinkle and facial remedies for the face.

Avis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “algoVita Anti-Wrinkle Cream Repairing, anti-wrinkle and anti-loosening Night Cream”

algoVita Crème antirides Soin Réparateur antirides et Relâchement Crème de Nuit

45.00TND 41.00TND TTC

Pour une Jeunesse Éternelle!

Categorie:

algoVita crème antirides est un soin antirides et anti-relâchement, pour éviter l’air triste ou fatigué causé par ces rides. C’est une crème de nuit, à texture fine, fraîche et légère, qui rend votre peau douce et rebondie au réveil. Jour après jour, les rides sont atténuées, les ridules sont lissées, les pores sont resserrés et la peau est régénérée, nourrie et plus souple.

Conseils d’utilisation:

Appliquez chaque nuit la crème antirides sur un visage préalablement nettoyé ou après l’application de algoVita sérum adéquat (antirides).

Massez de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage et délicatement sur les ridules.

Contre-Indications:

Les personnes hypersensibles doivent tester la crème (contenant des huiles végétales et essentielles) sur l’avant-bras pour vérifier s’il y a une réaction allergique.

Contenance:  50 ml

Composition :

Aqua, Huiles Végétales vierges (Noisette, Jojoba,  Argan, Onagre, Bourrache, Abricot), Alcool Cétearylique, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycérine Végétale, Gomme Xanthane, Vitamine B5, Acide Hyaluronique, Chitine marine, Huiles Essentielles (Carotte, Lavande, Géranium), Vitamines (C, E), Fragrance, Acide benzoïque, Sorbate de potassium

Principes Actifs :

  • Huile Végétale Vierge d’Argan : Cette huile est très riche en vitamine E, en stérols et en composés phénoliques. Elle possède des propriétés anti-oxydantes permettant de lutter contre le vieillissement précoce et l’affaissement de la peau.
  • Huile Végétale Vierge d’Onagre : Régénératrice et anti-âge par excellence. L’huile végétale d’Onagre est idéale pour les peaux matures: Elle renforce la barrière protectrice de l’épiderme et atténue les effets de vieillissement cutané. Grâce à sa richesse en acides gras essentiels et en vitamine E, cette huile anti-âge revitalise et redonne tonicité et éclat à la peau.
  • Huile Végétale Vierge de Bourrache : Cette huile de qualité est un véritable soin régénérant et anti-âge. Elle est reconnue par ses propriétés revitalisantes et protectrices.
  • Huile végétale Vierge d’Abricot : L’huile végétale d’Abricot est connue pour son effet anti-âge et rajeunissant. De plus, elle donne une bonne mine, coup d’éclat et tonus à la peau.
  • Acide Hyaluronique : Il est indiqué pour tous les types de peaux et pour toute altération de la jeunesse du visage (premières rides, ridules, rides, sillons,..). À un faible poids moléculaire, l’acide hyaluronique va pénétrer plus profondément dans la structure de la peau pour améliorer la synthèse de collagène et d’acide hyaluronique naturel présent dans la peau. Il est l’un des principaux ingrédients indispensable dans les soins liftants, antirides et remodelants pour le visage.

Avis


There are no reviews yet.

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis “algoVita Crème antirides Soin Réparateur antirides et Relâchement Crème de Nuit”