algoVita Anti-Acne Cream Anti-acne treatment, Sebo-Regulator and Astringent Night Cream

45.00TND 41.00TND TTC

A Routine of Care to Say Goodbye to Pimples and Acne!

Category:

algoVita Anti-Acne Cream is a night cream designed for combination / oily skin prone to acne for adolescents and adults too. This cream filled with active anti-imperfections will remain the longest in contact with the skin to deal with problems of sebaceous secretion and the appearance of pimples.

Application Tips:

Apply the anti-acne cream on a previously cleansed face or after the application of algoVita adequate serum (anti-acne).

Massage gently from the inside to the outside of the face.

Contraindication:

Hypersensitive people should test the cream (containing vegetable and essential oils) on the forearm to check for an allergic reaction.

Capacity: 50 ml

Composition:

Aqua, Virgin Vegetable Oils (Macadamia, Nigella, safflower, hemp), Chlorophyll detoxifying (micro-algae extract), Great Nettle Extract, Cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, Allantoïn, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Zinc Sulfate, Glycerin, Essential Oils (Tea Tree, Patchouli, clary sage), vitamins (C, E), fragrance, benzoic acid, potassium sorbate

Active Substances:

  • Macadamia Vegetable Oil : This sebum-regulating oil reduces skin imperfections. Thanks to its dry texture and fast penetration, it no longer leaves a greasy film on the skin. Macadamia vegetable oil stimulates micro circulation, softens, repairs, prevents dehydration and tightens the skin.

 

  • Nigella Vegetable Oil : It is recommended for the acneic skins for its anti-inflammatory and purifying action. This vegetable oil of Nigella, it is anti-infectious, healing and protects the skin of aging skin. It softens the skin.

 

  • Safflower Essential  Oil : One of the most vegetable oils rich in Vitamins A and K. Moisturizing, nourishing, emollient and light, it is perfectly suited for the care of normal to oily skin and helps fight against acne through these Repairing and healing powers.

 

  • Hemp Essential Oil : It is oil which offers a very good hydration of the skin. In addition, it facilitates cell regeneration and restructuring and helps the skin to fight against acne.

 

  • Micro-algae Chlorophyll : The active detoxifying chlorophyll extracted from microalgae with rejuvenating effects, oxygenation, antioxidant and tonic of the skin.

 

  • Stinging Nettle Extract : Extract of Stinging Nettle is rich in vitamins (B2, B5, B9, C, K), folic acid and zinc. The zinc gives it anti-acne properties.

 

  • Tea Tree Essential Oil : This tea tree essential oil is known to be effective in treating inflammatory acne lesions. It has natural antibacterial properties that treat acne naturally. It penetrates the skin to unblock sebaceous glands, disinfect pores, and dry imperfections.

 

  • Patchouli Essential Oil : The patchouli essential oil is astringent recommended for skin with imperfections that often tend to have large pores. It helps to find a beautiful complexion, to fight the acne and even allows the skin to heal more easily.

 

  • Clary Sage Essential Oil : It is often used to fight acne that comes from hormonal imbalances. In addition, it regulates excess sebum.

 

Avis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “algoVita Anti-Acne Cream Anti-acne treatment, Sebo-Regulator and Astringent Night Cream”

algoVita Crème anti-acné Soin anti-acné, Sébo-régulateur et Astringent Crème de Nuit

45.00TND 41.00TND TTC

Une Routine de Soins pour Dire Adieu aux Boutons et aux Acnés!

Categorie:

algoVita Crème anti-acné est un soin de nuit destinée pour les peaux mixtes/grasses à tendance acnéique chez les adolescents et les adultes aussi. Cette crème bourrée d’actifs anti-imperfections va rester le plus longtemps en contact avec la peau pour traiter les problèmes de sécrétion sébacée et l’apparition des boutons.

Conseils d’utilisation:

Appliquez chaque nuit la crème anti-acné sur un visage préalablement nettoyé ou après l’application de algoVita sérum adéquat (anti-acné).

Massez délicatement de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage.

Contre-Indications:

Les personnes hypersensibles doivent tester la crème (contenant des huiles végétales et essentielles) sur l’avant-bras pour vérifier s’il y a une réaction allergique.

Contenance: 50 ml

Composition:

Aqua, Huiles Végétales Vierges (Macadamia, Nigelle, Carthame, Chanvre), Chlorophylle détoxifiante (Extrait des micro-algues), Extrait de Grande Ortie, Alcool Cétearylique, Glyceryl Stearate, Allantoïne, Gomme Xanthane, Acide salicylique, Sulfate de zinc, Glycérine, Huile Essentielle (Tea Tree, Patchouli, Sauge sclarée), Vitamines (C, E), Fragrance, Acide benzoïque, Sorbate de potassium

Principes Actifs:

  • Huile Végétale de Macadamia : Cette huile sébo-régulatrice diminue les imperfections de la peau. Grâce à sa texture sèche et sa pénétration rapide, elle ne laisse plus un film gras sur la peau. L’huile végétale de Macadamia stimule la micro circulation, adoucit, assouplit, répare, prévient de la déshydratation et raffermit la peau.
  • Huile Végétale de Nigelle : Elle est recommandée pour les peaux acnéiques pour son action anti-inflammatoire et purifiante. Cette huile végétale de Nigelle, elle est anti-infectieuse, cicatrisante et protège la peau du vieillissement cutané. Elle adoucit et assouplit la peau.
  • Huile Essentielle de Carthame : Une des huiles végétales les plus riches en Vitamines A et K. Hydratante, nourrissante, émolliente et légère, elle est parfaitement adaptée pour le soin des peaux normales à grasses et aide à lutter contre l’acné grâce à ces pouvoirs réparateurs et cicatrisants.
  • Huile Essentielle de Chanvre : C’est huile qui offre une très bonne hydratation de la peau. De plus, elle facilite la régénération et la restructuration cellulaires et elle aide la peau à lutter contre l’acné.
  • Chlorophylle micro-algale : La chlorophylle active détoxifiante extraite des micro-algues ayant des effets de rajeunissement, oxygénation, antioxydant et tonifiant de la peau.
  • Extrait de Grande Ortie : L’extrait de Grande Ortie est très riche en vitamines (B2, B5, B9, C, K), silice, acide folique et zinc. Sa bonne teneur en zinc lui confère des propriétés anti-acné.
  • Huile Essentielle de Tea Tree : Cette huile essentielle d’arbre à thé, est reconnue comme étant efficace pour traiter les lésions de l’acné inflammatoire. Elle a des propriétés antibactériennes naturelles qui traitent l’acné naturellement. Elle pénètre dans la peau pour débloquer les glandes sébacéesdésinfecter les pores, et sécher les imperfections.
  • Huile Essentielle de Patchouli : L’huile essentielle de patchouli est astringente conseillée pour les peaux à imperfections qui ont souvent tendance à avoir les pores dilatés. Elle aide à retrouver un beau teint, à combattre l’acné et permet même la peau de cicatriser plus facilement.
  • Huile Essentielle de Sauge sclarée : Elle s’emploie souvent pour lutter contre l’acné qui provient des déséquilibres hormonaux. De plus, elle régule l’excès de sébum.

 

Avis


There are no reviews yet.

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis “algoVita Crème anti-acné Soin anti-acné, Sébo-régulateur et Astringent Crème de Nuit”